CW Columbus - WWHO
Stay Connected: Contact Us

CW Star

The CW Columbus - WWHO :: The Next
The Next

In each episode of THE NEXT, four music industry superstars — Gloria
Estefan, John Rich, Nelly, and Joe Jonas — will drop in on the lives of
four up-and-coming local musicians. The show will move from city to
city: Orlando, Baltimore, New York, Chicago, Dallas and Los Angeles.

Over the course of 72 hours, each superstar will groom one contestant — while taking over their lives

THE NEXT Premiers August 16th. Only on the CW Columbus!The Next

Saturday, August 3 2013, 05:32 PM EDT

Tweet With The CW Stars

My Video Blogs

Advertise with us!
IE6 Float Fix